Legal Notice & Disclaimer

Legal Notice

Publisher

Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology (Eawag)
Überlandstrasse 133
8600 Dübendorf
Switzerland

Tel. +41 (0)58 765 55 11
Fax +41 (0)58 765 50 28
E-mail: info@eawag.ch
Internet: http://www.eawag.ch

Editing

The communications department of Eawag is responsible for editing the website. However, some sections of the website are created and edited independently by different departments of Eawag.

Contact: Stephanie Engeli, Online communication

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The publisher is responsible for the information published on the website. Although this information is compiled with great care and continuously updated, we assume no liability for it being correct, complete or up to date. Articles bearing the names of authors reflect the opinions of these authors and, unless specifically stated, do not represent the opinions of the publisher. The publisher expressly reserves the right to partially or completely change, delete or temporarily remove content at any time without notice. The publisher therefore assumes no liability for any damage or loss that results from misuse or technical faults or which generally relates to the use of the published information.

Copyright notice

The entire content of this website, as well as its individual parts and documents, are protected by copyright and may only be downloaded, copied and printed for private, academic and non-commercial use. Using this content for purposes that are not permitted under copyright law shall require prior written permission from the publisher in each case. The documents and the website may be cited and links may be placed, under the strict condition that the source is stated correctly.

Information regarding external links

This website contains links to third-party websites ("external links"). The responsibility for linked websites lies exclusively with their operator. The publisher has no influence and takes no responsibility for the content and the design of linked webpages. In addition, a link in no way suggests that the publisher agrees with the content of the linked webpages. Furthermore, the publisher cannot reasonably be expected to continuously monitor these external links and content. We reserve the right to delete external links at any time if there is concrete evidence that they are in breach of the law.

Impressum & Disclaimer

Impressum

Editeur

Institut fédéral pour l’aménagement, l’épuration et la protection des eaux (Eawag)
Überlandstrasse 133
8600 Dübendorf
Suisse

Tél. +41 (0)58 765 55 11
Fax +41 (0)58 765 50 28
E-mail: info@eawag.ch
Internet: http://www.eawag.ch

Rédaction

La rédaction du site Web relève de la responsabilité du département Communication de l’Eawag. Certaines parties du site Web sont élaborées en toute autonomie par différents départements de l’Eawag, qui en assument la rédaction.

Contact: Stephanie Engeli, Communication en ligne

Disclaimer

Limitation de responsabilité

La présente offre d’information est de la responsabilité de l’éditeur. Les informations qui figurent sur ce site Web sont recueillies et tenues à jour avec le plus grand soin. Toutefois, aucune garantie n’est formulée quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et l’actualité des informations mises à disposition. Les articles signés du nom de leur auteur expriment donc avant tout l’avis de cet auteur et ne reflètent pas nécessairement la position de l’éditeur. Par conséquent, l’éditeur se réserve expressément le droit, à tout moment, de modifier, de supprimer ou de provisoirement ne pas publier tout ou partie des contenus sans annonce préalable. Pour cette raison, toute responsabilité au titre d’éventuels dommages résultant d’un abus ou de problèmes techniques et, de manière générale, liés à l’utilisation de l’offre d’information, est exclue.

Information relative au droit d’auteur

L’intégralité du contenu du présent site Web ainsi que chaque partie et document afférents sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et peuvent exclusivement être téléchargés, copiés et imprimés pour un usage privé, scientifique et non commercial. Toute utilisation non autorisée par le droit d’auteur requiert le consentement écrit préalable de l’éditeur. A la stricte condition de citer correctement la source, la citation des documents et du site Web ainsi que la mise en place de liens sont autorisées.

Information relative aux liens externes

Le présent site Web contient des liens vers des sites Web de tiers («liens externes»). L’exploitant des sites Web référencés en assume la responsabilité exclusive. L’éditeur n’a aucune influence sur le contenu et la conception des pages référencées et décline toute responsabilité à cet égard. Le lien ne signifie en aucun cas un accord de l’éditeur à l’égard du contenu des pages référencées. En outre, un contrôle permanent de ces liens externes et de ces contenus n’est pas tolérable. En cas d’indication concrète de manquements à la loi, une suppression des liens externes correspondants est réservée à tout moment.